Small Stories about Big Things
Small Stories about Big Things
Rearview Mirror Mending
0:00
-6:38

Rearview Mirror Mending

Forgiveness in an Age of Fracture

My three-year-old caught me - I had not really apologized to him. In the process of fixing my mistake, I also gained fresh insights about the power and importance of forgiveness - especially in our time, and perhaps especially for where things are in your life vis-a-vie another?

It’s the latest Small Story - enjoy!

The Small Stories about Big Things Podcast is also on Apple, Spotify, and wherever you get your podcasts.

black car side mirror reflecting brown field during daytime
Photo by Mark Neal on Unsplash

Discussion about this podcast

Small Stories about Big Things
Small Stories about Big Things
A weekly podcast all about the big stuff - delivered by way of the small, ordinary, and imperfect stories unfolding all around us. With host Bobby Hulme-Lippert.
More at bhl.coach